Portal Login
Pay My Bill

UCC Team

William M. Harper IV, MD

William M. Harper IV. MD, FACS

Dr. Harper has been a practicing board certified Urologist since 1983 and has his own private medical practice, Urology Center of Columbus, LLC, which treats both adult and pediatric urology.

Read more

 

Randy Cousins (2)

Randy Cousins 

Randy Cousins, PA-C has been a Physician Assistant since 1994. He graduated at the top of his class from the US Air Force PA Program and passed the National Commission for the Certification of Physician Assistants exam with honors in Primary Care and Surgery.

Read more

kim-bagwell-np

Kim Bagwell, NP-C

Kim Bagwell, NP-C  is a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner through the American Association of Nurse Practitioners.

Read more

Jessica Fuentes

Jessica Fuentes, NP-C

Jessica Fuentes, NP-C is a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner through the American Association of Nurse Practitioners.

Read more

Heather Tharpe

Heather Tharpe

Director, Administration

Email: tharpeh@harperurology.com

 

 

Stephanie

Stephanie Thomas, LPN, CUA

Director, Operations

Email: thomass@harperurology.com

 

 

Janice Stover

Supervisor, Financial Services

E-Mail: stoverj@harperurology.com

Kim F. Smith

Supervisor, Information Systems & Business Development

E-Mail: smithk@harperurology.com

Allison Sims, RT(R)(CT)

Supervisor, Imaging Services

E-Mail: simsa@harperurology.com

 Christy Jones

Supervisor, Clinical Administrative Services

E-Mail: jonesc@harperurology.com

Lisa Waldrop

Supervisor, Billing Services

E-Mail: waldropl@harperurology.com

Susan Ogle